Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Markus Voßwinkel

Gerberstraße 45
58313 Herdecke
Tel: +49233072227
Mail: markus.vosswinkel@bsg-gevelsberg.de

2. Vorsitzender
Markus Hermann

Möllenkotterstraße 27
58332 Schwelm
Tel: +4923368071041
Mail: markus.hermann@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Schatzmeister
David Gertz

Wittener Straße 93
45549 Sprockhövel
Tel: +491735176665
Mail: david.gertz@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Stellvertrender Schatzmeister
Sebastian Spitzer

Böllerts Höfe 4
45479 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Mobil: +4915222962782
Mail: sebastian.spitzer@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Geschäftsführer
György Barabas

Lange Straße 62
58089 Hagen
Tel: +4923311856740
Mail: gyoergy.barabas@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Homepage-Beauftragter
Kai Wiemann

Bredderbruchstraße 30
58285 Gevelsberg
Mobil: +4917660946385
Mail: kai.wiemann@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Jugendwart
Adrian Schürer

Eckardtstraße 56
58453 Witten
Mobil: +4915788792444
Mail: adrian.schuerer@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Beisitzer
Christian Schulz

Haufer Straße 3a
58285 Gevelsberg
Mobil: +4915750625367
Mail: christian.schulz@bsg-gevelsberg.de

Beisitzer
Fabian Hermann

Gartenstraße 18
58285 Gevelsberg
Tel: +491799389591
Mail: fabian.hermann@bsg-gevelsberg.de